Contact Us

General messages, e-mail

ssai@swordswallow.org

If you are a media producer looking for a sword swallower for a film, TV program, interview, demonstration, documentary, music video, or TV commercial, please contact us directly.

For specific information, please contact our departments and individual officers directly for specific needs:

SSAI President
Dan Meyer

tel: (+1) (615) 969-2568
halfdan@aol.com

SSAI Associate Director
Travis Fessler

travis@swordswallow.org

SSAI UK/Medical Advisor
Dr. Brian Witcombe

medical@swordswallow.org

SSAI EU Europe
Germany and European Union
Franz Huber, SSAI European Rep
RHSE@web.de

SSAI Scandinavia
ssai@swordswallow.org

SSAI USA
Dan Meyer, SSAI President
tel: (+1) (615) 969-2568
halfdan@aol.com

SSAI Events Coordinator
events@swordswallow.org

World Sword Swallower's Day
Dan Meyer, Founder/Organizer
tel: (+1) (615) 969-2568
halfdan@aol.com

SSAI Bookings
bookings@swordswallow.org

SSAI Membership Administrator
members@swordswallow.org

SSAI Historical Research and Archives
research@swordswallow.com

SSAI Media Inquiries
mediainquiry@swordswallow.org

Press Inquiries
press@swordswallow.org



Make a donation via PayPal:



about | mission | news | events | members | membership | media
bookings | donations | resources | records | lists | store | contact

View Sword Swallowing Videos on YouTube   Like the Sword Swallowers Association Intl on Facebook   Follow SSAI on Twitter   © 2015 sword swallowers association international